My Vehicles () |
Randall Dodge

JD Powers 2019
Sales: 833-759-6841
Service: 877-331-5120
Parts: 877-331-5120

Customer Reviews

Here are 10 random reviews! Refresh the page for more!

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Dennis Writt on January 24, 2019
"Fast and friendly service"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

4.0 out of 5.0

by Kurtis Sledge on March 17, 2019
"Always helpful staff ready to take care of my vehicle.They always inform me when I have a recall issue and take care of it ,I only wish they would still mail out oil change saving coupons to there regular customers"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Mark Seelbach on February 08, 2019
"See Heather for a good deal"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Corey Rose on January 24, 2019
"Awesome experience! Good people and No Pressure salesman. The follow up after sale was great. They really want customer to be satisfied."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ingrid Pulfrey on March 14, 2019
"Quality work and great customer oriented and personable service!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ed Benesch on January 28, 2019
"Great place to buy a vehicle from, no pressure, clean dealership and super friendly employees!"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Devin Creech on March 16, 2019
"Customer service was excellent experience even though we did not purchase our dream vehicle. There was no wait time in seeing a sales person and we were driving down the road in minutes. Thank you Heather for the awesome experience."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ricky Lockridge on February 08, 2019
"Had the best buying experience Jerry Gage is a wonderful salesman it's just laid back and selection is hard to beat once again many thanks"

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Caltx01 on January 24, 2019
"Super fast service and great people. I will definitely be a repeat customer."

Featured Review - Randall Dodge

Review Source Icon

5.0 out of 5.0

by Bernd Deblouw on January 25, 2019
"It's refreshing to deal with a company where honesty and integrity still mean something! No high pressure sales tactics. They actually treat you like a customer. Not a prey."

Randall Dodge Chrysler Jeep

100 Kilgore Dr, Henderson, TX75652
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 877-409-0758

Service: 877-331-5120

Parts: 877-331-5120

Sales

Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed